top of page

They Thought She Was Safe

R.I.S.C. operative Jake McQueen left to ensure the woman who owns his soul was safe. Now he's back and ready to take their relationship to the next level. But before they can do that, he must confess his greatest sin. One that could cost him everything.

A Secret Tears Them Apart

Olivia Bradshaw not only survived hell, she rose up stronger and better than before. But she didn't do it alone. Just when Olivia is finally starting to believe a future with Jake is possible, a decades-long secret turns her entire world upside down.

Someone Wants Her Dead

A monster has been watching Olivia, waiting for the perfect chance to take her from Jake for good. When the unthinkable happens, it's a race against the clock. And if Jake and the other members of R.I.S.C.'s Alpha Team can't find Olivia in time, their dream of a life filled with happiness will be destroyed. And this'll be forever.

"One of the best books I've read in a long time. If you like Susan Stoker, you'll love Ms. Blakely's R.I.S.C. Series." - USA Today Best Selling Author Elle Boon.

"2019's breakout author! Blakely's debut novel has all the makings of a sexy thrill ride." – USA Today Best Selling Author, Riley Edwards.

*Authors note: TAKING A RISK, PART TWO is a full-length novel that brings you Jake and Olivia’s Happily Ever After. Books 1 and 2 are the ONLY ones in the R.I.S.C. series to be divided up into two separate parts. All other R.I.S.C. operatives will get their own happily-ever-afters in their own, complete book.

TAKING A RISK - part two

  • We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Feel free to reach out to Anna or Mr. B. for any further questions!

bottom of page